stacey ilyse photography

living is a creative act

Wedding Library ~ Wedding party Event January 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — staceyilyse @ 12:57 pm

So I am one of the newest photography members at “The Wedding Library”  and I also decided to take part in this years wedding library ~ “The Wedding Party” Event.

Below is the email I just recently got from Claudia and Jennifer… I would LOVE if some of you wonderful ladies and gents. out there wanted to swing by and see my newest albums and talk with myself and Roee about anything! 🙂

We will be located on the 5th floor in the Spellman room.

I dont think you will be able to use the “purchase tickets” link on my image… so here is the link to do so: http://theweddinglibrary.com/weddingparty/

finalwedpartywebsite6

 

Leave a Reply

