stacey ilyse photography

living is a creative act

NEW WEBSITE!!! December 16, 2008

Filed under: engagement photos,kids,photography related,Uncategorized,weddings — staceyilyse @ 6:35 pm

HI ALL!

I have been SO busy!  I recently decided it was time for some changes at stacey ilyse photography.  So I updated my website BIG TIME… I am also in the midst of producing new sample albums! 🙂  And I also created an ad for the magazine wellwed in the hamptons.  Please take a look at the new website!! CLICK HERE www.staceyilyse.com Also, here are some screen shots of the new site as well as the 2 ad’s I submitted… which do you like more.. the vertical or horizontal?

ENJOY!!!

picture-31 picture-2

picture-4

ADS

ad1

ad2

 

Leave a Reply

