stacey ilyse photography

living is a creative act

Stacey + Morgan ~Married :) November 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — staceyilyse @ 1:03 am

Hi All, So you have seen some of my wedding photos already, I would think… But today Morgan and I had the honor to go out for a few hours and do a shoot with ROEE!!!! He took over 300 photos, and I spent at least half the day looking through them and picking out my absolute favorites and put them up on my blog to show you!   ENJOY!!!

smroee-2023

sandobw-11039

smroee-2019

smroee-2001

smroee-20051 smroee-2006

sandobw-11037

sandobw-11033bw

sandobw-11025

sandobw-11017

sandobw-11019sandobw-11011bw

 

One Response to “Stacey + Morgan ~Married :)”

  1. AbiQ Says:

    First of all~ you and hubby are ADORABLE! Second, I would love love LOVE to take one-year pictures of you two! Or even three month…. 😉 Me and my hubby are planning on coming to NY in february… so maybe then? or if not, then the next time your west coast we’ll set something up! I love meeting new photo buddies!


Leave a Reply

