stacey ilyse photography

living is a creative act

Some photobooth fun! October 13, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — staceyilyse @ 1:47 pm

One of my favorite things to do when shooting a wedding is to always sign the guest book or if the couple has a polaroid book, photobooth, anything that documents their guests in a guest book fashion, I like to take part.  I have always gotten great feedback from my couples saying they are so happy my 2nd’s and I took a photo or wrote a message.  Well, last weekend was no exception!  Dana and Mark (photos to follow soon)  had both a fun guestbook, AND a photo booth!!!  Well, Im muy obsessed with photo booths and plan to have one at our wedding in 2 weeks!  So here is the photo images that Roee and I took at their wedding, along with 2 sets of photos of McMorgie and I! ENJOY!

 

One Response to “Some photobooth fun!”

  1. Jill Smith Says:

    YAY for the photo booth idea!! I am so excited to see it catching on more and more. I agree with you – way obsessed and way too much fun!
    I think it’s great that you have fun with your clients – I know they probably appreciate the personalized touch. (We’ve had videographers in the photo booth before…that was entertaining!)
    Congratulations on your own wedding – wow, two weeks….lots to do, but the time will probably just fly by.
    Thanks for the pics and the experience!
    Jill Smith
    http://www.a2zPhotobooths.com


Leave a Reply

