stacey ilyse photography

living is a creative act

Jessica and Danny ~ married!! October 2, 2008

Filed under: photography related,weddings — staceyilyse @ 9:52 pm

Hi All,

so sorry for the delay in posting, I have been busy with shooting and planning!  Anyways… Approx. 2 weekends ago I shot the wedding of Jessica and Danny.  I metthe couple last year while I was photographing Danny’s amazing cousin Chris and his beautiful wife Heather. Well… fast forward a year later and here Roee and I were, shooting Jess and Danny and spending the evening once again with their amazing family and friends, this time at the beautiful Bridgewaters located in south street seaport in NYC!  I have also put together a slideshow for you all of some of my favorite photos from the evening! As well as a few here on my blog

Also, I have started to post the photos on my “page” on facebook ~ so become my “fan” and take a look!  HERE IS THE SLIDESHOW LINK!

Here are some of my favorite photos!

a great one by Roee!

a great one by Roee!

I love this shot of the priest!

I love this shot of the priest!

 

One Response to “Jessica and Danny ~ married!!”

  1. Jen Davis Says:

    Lovely Stacey!


Leave a Reply

