stacey ilyse photography

living is a creative act

Byrant and Derek ~ engagement September 23, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — staceyilyse @ 6:21 pm

This past sunday I got up early and made my way over to Exchange Place in Jersey City, then heading in the PATH train for some escalator shots and then finally over to hoboken!  It was great to spend some time getting to know Bryant and Derek as well as take some wonderful engagement photos!  I have to say, I have never laughed so much during a photo session as I did with them! They are just so much fun to be around!  I also love the story as to how they met, it is giving me goosebumps all over again!  I am so honored that I will get to spend their wedding day this upcoming April with them and getting to capture their memories on camera!  AND… to top it all off, they are getting married at my FAVORITE PLACE EVERY!  the loews theater is Jersey City.  gorgeous, love it, need it, want it… cant wait to shoot in it!!  Well, here are some photos from Byrant and Derek! ENJOY!

These two are so photogenic!

These two are so photogenic!

I love this location!!

I love this location!!

 

Leave a Reply

