stacey ilyse photography

living is a creative act

2nd hair trial! September 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — staceyilyse @ 9:04 pm

Hi All!

I had my 2nd hair trial today with the wonderful, beautiful talented Stacey Lyn Weinstein, owner of Once Upon A Bride her website is ouab.com She also happens to be a friend of mine whom I adore!  🙂  So check out her work and also look below at some of my hair photos… SO HAPPY with the way it came out… exactly what I wanted.  She plans to have some more volume at the crown of my head and also we will probably leave my natural CURLY curly hair in the front. So excited… Also, loving my etsy handmade flower for my hair! I dont have any photos with the veil on since it needs to be flattened a bit (it is a birdcage) Enjoy the pictures!

Stacey

 

Leave a Reply

