stacey ilyse photography

living is a creative act

Sasha and Steven ~ married! September 4, 2008

Filed under: photography related,Uncategorized,weddings — staceyilyse @ 3:13 pm

Yah!! After eight years together Sasha and Steven finally tied the night in beautiful Newport Rhode Island at Castle Hill Inn Sasha wore a beautiful gown by Anne Barge and Steven had on an amazing white suit by Armani.

I have known Sasha and Steven for about 4 or so years now… how you might ask?  Well… my mom and Steve’s dad, “The How-man” Howie have been dating for about 4 or so years 🙂  So when Sasha, an artist herself asked me to shoot her wedding I was honored.  So Morgan and I packed up my gear and we headed for a Newport for a weekend of fun and weddings! 🙂 Here are some of my favorite photos from the day and please enjoy their slideshow!!! Click here to view it

steven and the how-man

steven and the how-man

look at the sky!

I love this photo! I have been dreaming about getting this perfect shot!

I love this photo! I have been dreaming about getting this perfect shot!

and this moment is just great! The 2 dads and mom all so happy!

and this moment is just great! The 2 dads and mom all so happy!

I LOVE WITH THIS!

IN LOVE WITH THIS!

 

Leave a Reply

