stacey ilyse photography

living is a creative act

Oh little orb.. September 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — staceyilyse @ 2:21 pm

How I love thee! Morgan is the bestest EVER! hehehe.  He got me my wedding orb for my birthday!  So far it is the only wedding-esk item I have obsessed over since we got engaged.  I dont want anything bridey… no hats, jackets, underwear~ none of that stuff.. just my little orb!  Im happy I got it… now I have a place to keep my rings and all that jazz

here are some photos for you of my little orb. and Ill throw in a photo of my monkey dog for you too!

baby monkey dog!!!

baby monkey dog!!!

 

Leave a Reply

