stacey ilyse photography

living is a creative act

Featured online! July 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — staceyilyse @ 4:00 pm

So I was just googling my own name.. haha bored much!

And.. I found out that my work was featured in a new magazine (and its online counterpart) 201 bride!

here is a link to my featured couple! 🙂 Kelly and Andrew

I ALSO found that great blog has a fun photo from the flower arrangement from my wedding that was featured in this spring/summer’s magazine issue of theknot. here is the link to that feature 🙂

the blog is called hostess with the mostess

Enjoy taking a look!!

hugs

S

 

One Response to “Featured online!”

  1. Jen Says:

    Congrats Stacey! The feature looks great!


Leave a Reply

