stacey ilyse photography

living is a creative act

wow June 18, 2008

Filed under: photography related,Random,Uncategorized,weddings — staceyilyse @ 3:09 pm

I was looking through some old files… I have decided that I want to create my own ketubah… they are just too expensive and my dear friend and associate Roee ~ who is from israel said he would be happy to write the hebrew text for me… 

so as I was looking through some things that might help me along I came across they photos of morgan and I from when we first started dating.. we took a day trip to coney island… and here are some of the black and whites from that day.

 

Leave a Reply

