stacey ilyse photography

living is a creative act

It’s been a while! Kristy and Jonas and Kore and Allen May 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — staceyilyse @ 12:55 pm

Hi Everyone!

So sorry I havent posted in a while, I have been SOOOO busy with weddings and engagement photos that I havent had a chance to post, plan, or practically BREATH! Anyways, I have been working on a a BUNCH of edits for both weddings and engagement photos.  I am going to post a few of my favorites below.  The first are a few from Kristy and Jonas’s  beautiful wedding and the New York Botanical Gardens I worked not only with my associate Roee that day but also with the great Tara from Exquisite Affairs Productions.  After viewing some of Kristy and Jonas, take a look at some of my favorites from Kore and Allen’s Engagement session… they have to be two of the sweetest people I know!  Allen is so endearing with Kore it is just amazing to capture! I am so excited to shoot this couples wedding In June! Enjoy!!

photo by the fabulous Roee Dori!

Another one by Roee 🙂

And one of my FAVORITE photos of the day… taken by Roee!  I just love the anticipation this photo has!! Woot Woot!

 

AND NOW… KORE AND ALLEN 🙂

 

these two photos have to be some of my favorite engagement photos of all time! 

too cute!

 

Leave a Reply

