stacey ilyse photography

living is a creative act

Grace and David May 7, 2008

Filed under: photography related,weddings — staceyilyse @ 3:36 pm

Hi All!

I know I have been MIA for a week or so… I have been SO busy! I have been shooting like crazy, acquired a new “worker bee” named David to help me out in the studio 3 days a week, and planning my own crazy wedding!!

ANYWAYS! here are some photos that Roee and I took of the GORGEOUS Grace and David who were married on the 19th at the beautiful Tribeca Rooftop in NYC.  A fun little fact… Grace’s engagement ring and wedding band ~ which are just beautiful were designed by the same jewelers as my engagement ring!!  The amazing little shop in the east village called Little King  there is a photo in the slideshow for you all to see 🙂 I also got to experience my first Korean Tea Ceremony ~ I LOVE all the colors!  Anyways.. check out the photos below and also click here to view their slideshow   ENJOY!!

 

Leave a Reply

