stacey ilyse photography

living is a creative act

Fun Stuff! March 24, 2008

Filed under: photography related,weddings — staceyilyse @ 9:40 pm

This weekend was our engagement party!  Morgan and I decided not to have any formal type of get together, just a bunch of our friends getting together to celebrate with us… It was great fun!  We had lots of wine, cheese music, and laughter! As soon as I figure out who has some of the best photos I will post them for you to see!So a friend of mine, inspired me to have a little fun with some of my photos ~ So I decided to play around a little bit and add some interesting textures to a few of my images… Im did not want to go crazy JUST yet… so the changes are subtle but I think I like it that way!take a look and please let me know what you think!beforeceremony032.jpgkgetsready-57text.jpgpanda055.jpg  

 

Leave a Reply

